Student’s Association

First year Association of B.Tech Students (FABS) :

About FABS :

FABS Objectives :

  • To increase the interaction among all the students of first year, regardless of their branches.

  • To inculcate social and moral values by conducting activities that will contribute towards social services.

  • To conduct all kinds of technical, non technical and co-curricular activities for all round development of the personalities of students. To arrange guest lecturers, to enhance the caliber of students and motivate them for constructive activities.

  • To create a platform for the students to showcase their talent and improve their soft skills.

  • To provide a clean, comfortable and pleasing environment where students and faculty can relax and interact socially.

  • To arrange programmes to develop in students' positive attitude and self-confidence and prepare them for the challenges in today's cut-throat competition.

  • To form various clubs and gather the students of common interest under one roof to make them aware of the importance of Team Work and team.

  • Building activities to arrange various educational programmes, workshops and training sessions for the students to develop in them diverse skills like Time & Stress Management skills, Problem Solving skills, team Building skills etc.

  • To arrange cultural programmes to preserve the morals and values of our culture and develop respect for it. To assist in the personal development of students, through both formal training sessions and daily interaction, in the areas of leadership, social

  • To generate revenue to help carry on various technical, non-technical programs and other social and educational activities exclusively for students.

FABS – 2021-22:-

Sr.No Name Branch Post Mobile
1 Miss. Kadam Prachi Rahul Civil Engg. President 9284250005
2 Mr. Jadhav Pratik Gorakh E.&TC. Engg. Vice - President 9322255467
3 Miss. Pharande Rucha Sameer Computer Science Engg. (Div.D) Secretory 9421931083
4 Mr. Sharma Nikhil Sanjay Mechanical Engg. Joint Secretory 8806487150
5 Miss. Gidde Rajnandini Niloba Computer Science Engg. (Div. C) Treasurer 9423755268
6 Mr. Gujar Saket Santosh Computer Science Engg. (Div. C) Auditor 9373519066
7 Mr. Ghorpade Atharva Ramesh E.&TC. Engg Technical Secretary 9146792782
8 Miss. Solaskar Prajakta Dattatray Civil Engg. Technical secretary 7058144949
9 Miss. Chinchkar Ambika Sharad Computer Science Engg. (Div.C) Ladies Representative 8830283107
10 Miss. Ghadge Vibhuti Chandrakant Mechanical Engg. Ladies Representative 9021871982
11 Mr. Pawar Atharva Sharad Mechanical Engg. Member 7410511026
12 Miss. Bamane Prachi Ravindra Mechanical Engg. Member 9322704861
13 Miss. Thorave Pooja Jitendra Civil Engg. Member 8767554176
14 Mr. Raje Aryan Prashant Civil Engg. Member 7020494864
15 Miss. Malusare Madhura Sagar E.&TC. Engg Member 8600377957
16 Miss. Sakunde Divya Vitthal E.&TC. Engg Member 9699180633
17 Miss. Patil Shweta Santosh Computer Science Engg. (Div.D) Member 9341545556
18 Mr. Patukale Suansh Sunil Computer Science Engg. (Div.D) Member 7820966511
19 Mr. Sutar Ashitosh Rajaram Computer Science Engg. (Div.D) Member 9420852100