https://www.high-endrolex.com/23
KBPCOES
https://www.high-endrolex.com/23

Departmental Faculties of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering:



  • Name: Prof. Nanaware Jalinder Dadasaheb.
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: M.E. (Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Digital Electronics
  • Experience: 34 Years
  • Email: jalindar.nanaware@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9423035242
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Prof. Er. Dr. EA. Devi Dhananjay Bhagwandas .
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: M.Tech.(Energy Tech.) .B.E( Electrical), D.C.S, N.D., E.A.
  • Area of Expertise: Energy Technology, Energy Auditing, Power System Engineering
  • Experience: 35 Years
  • Email: dhananjay.devi@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9422400797
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Prof. Shivdas Sunil Sakharam
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: M.E. Electronics
  • Area of Expertise: Analog Circuits
  • Experience: 34 Year
  • Email: sunil.shivdas@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9527060818
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Prof. Shingate Vijay Shivaji
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: M.E (Electronics),D.E.E., D.C.S.
  • Area of Expertise: Computer Network
  • Experience: 34 Years
  • Email: vijay.shingate@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9422039844
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Prof. Dr. Kanse Yuvraj Krishnarao .
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: M.E. (Electronics)., Ph.D. (Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Communication, Power Electronics, Medical Electronics,
  • Experience: 30 Years
  • Email: yuvraj.kanse@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9850502006
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Prof. Dr. Aldar Dilip Sampatti
  • Designation: Head of the Department and Associate Professor
  • Qualification: M.Tech.( Electronics & Telelecommunication) Ph.D.(Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Industrial Automation, Electronics System Design, Embedded System Design, IOT, Signal and Image Processing.
  • Experience: 20 Years
  • Email: dilip.aldar@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9561922405
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Prof. Mrs. Ulmek Archana Nitin
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.Tech.
  • Area of Expertise: Wireless Communication
  • Experience: 16 Years
  • Email: archana.ulmek@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9503282183
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Prof. Dr. Mrs. Mane Sunita Vijay
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E.(Electronics) , Ph. D.
  • Area of Expertise: Antenna Design
  • Experience: 19 Years
  • Email: sunita.mane@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9822096597
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Prof.Ms.Rajashree Tapase
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E.(Electronics),PhD(Pursuing)
  • Area of Expertise: Image Processing, Signal Processing, Neural Network
  • Experience: 18 years
  • Email: rajashree.tapase@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 7972617411
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: Yogita Abhijeet Gharge
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E.( E & TC)
  • Area of Expertise: Signal processing
  • Experience: 10 years
  • Email: yogita.gharge@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 9823877799
  • Resume: Download



  • Name: PALLAVI KAMBALE
  • Designation: ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
  • Qualification: M.E. E&TC
  • Area of Expertise: VLSI & EMBEDDED SYSTEMS
  • Experience: 4 YRS
  • Email: pallavi.kambale@kbpcoes.edu.in
  • Contact: 7776917007
  • Resume: Download

https://www.high-endrolex.com/23