Board of Governance

The Board of Governance of the institute is constituted as per guidelines of AICTE with effect from February 2019.

1 Hon'ble Dilip Valse-Patil
River View Apartment, 2 Flat-14, Opp. Wadia Bungalow, Yerwada, Pune 411006
Sanstha Representative Chairman
2 Dr. V. S. Shivankar
Secretary, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara.
Sanstha Representative Member
3 Hon’ble Mr.Prataprao Pawar
Sanstha Representative Member
4 Hon’ble Dr. Navnath Baburao Pasalkar
Sanstha Representative Member
5 Hon. Dr. D. V. Jadyhav
Sanstha Representative Member
6 Hon. Dr. S.L. Nalbarvar
Sanstha Representative Member
7 Mr. Farokh Cooper
Chairman Cooper Corporation.satara
Sanstha Representative Member
Regional Officer, AICTE New Delhi.
AICTE Representative Member
9 Mr. Uday Jadhav
Chairman UL Group of companies, Pune.
Industrialist/Educationalist/Technologist Member
University Representative
University Representative Member
11 Hon. M. B. Kumthekar
Representative Directorate of Technical Education
Representative Directorate of Technical Education Member
Industrialist/Educationalist/Technologist Member
13 Prof. Dr. H. A. Mandave
Faculty Representative Member
14 Prof. Ms. Mane Sunita
Faculty Representative Member
15 Dr. A. C. Attar
Principal,Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engg.,Satara
Secretary Member
Sr.No Title View
1 BOG minutes of meeting - 04/09/2023
Judi Bola Sbobet Bonus New Member Bonus New Member Bonus New Member PKV PKV PKV PKV PKV PKV PKV QQ ONLINE QQ ONLINE PKV PKV PKV PKV BandarQQ QQ ONLINE PKV PKV PKV PKV DominoQQ DominoQQ BandarQQ QQ Online Poker slot pulsa pkv games judi QQ redmiqq bandarpkv bagiqq bagiqq mixparlay parlay