Faculties

Mrs.Shinde Minakshi Y


Designation:
HOD & Asso. Prof.
Qualification:
M.E (Mech-Design)
Experince: Teaching Experience: 17.0 Yrs
Email id: hodmech@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact: 8600268385

Dr. Mandave Hemant Anandrao


Designation:
Associate Professor
Qualification:
Ph.D.
Experince: Teaching Experience: 32.0 Yrs.Industrial Experience-2yrs
Email id: hemant.mandave@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:

Pisal Anil Balkrishna


Designation:
Associate Professor
Qualification:
B.E.(PRODUCTION)
Experince: Teaching Experience: 26.0 Yrs
Email id: anil.pisal@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:

Mr.Jadhav Pravin Laxman


Designation:
Assistant Professor
Qualification:
M.E.(Mech)
Experince: 12 years
Email id: pravin.jadhav@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:

Mr.Dayanand Ananda Ghatge


Designation:
Assistant Professor
Qualification:
M.E.(Mech-Prod) P.h.D.Pursuing
Experince:Teaching Experience: 12.0 Yrs.Industrial Experience-2 Yrs
Email id: dayanand.ghatge@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:9850055655

Mr.Patil Sharadchandra Shrikant


Designation:
Assistant Professor
Qualification:
M.E.(Design Engineering)
Experince: Teaching Experience: 12.0 Yrs
Email id:sharadchandra.patil@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:

Mahajan Shashank Rajshekhar


Designation:
Assistant Professor
Qualification:
M. E. (Appearing)
Experince:Teaching Experience: 4.5 Yrs.
Email id:shashank.mahajan@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:9766109977

Mr.Kharage Amol Bindumadhav


Designation:
Assistant Professor
Qualification:
M.E.(Machine Design Engineering)
Experince: Teaching Experience: 4.0 Yrs.
Email id:amol.kharage@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:

Pujari Ankush Shankar


Designation:
Assistant Professor
Qualification:
M.Tech.
Experince:Teaching Experience: 2.0 Yrs.
Email id:ankush.pujari@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:

Nishigandh Udaysingh Dhumal


Designation:
Assistant Professor
Qualification:
M.E.(Machine Design Engineering)
Experince: Teaching Experience: 2.0 Yrs
Email id:udaysingh.dhumal@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact:9404173635

Ms.Rutuja Shivdas


Designation:
Assistant Professor
Qualification:
MTech.(Production Engineering)
Experince: (Teaching Experience: 2.0 Yrs.)
Email id:rutuja.shivdas@kbpcoes.edu.in
Contact: