

Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering, Satara.

Ref. No: - KBP COES/19-201352

Date -28th May 2019

Office Order.

Sub-Various functional committees as per requirements for A. Y. 2019-2020

Following committees are formed for smooth functioning of the institute. The chairman of the committee are instructed to organize the meeting regularly. The committees should get detailed guideline from the undersigned about the functioning of the committee.



Dr. A. C. Attar Principal AL

Sr No	Name of Committees	
1	Board of Governance	
2	College Development Committee	
3	College student council	

	Special Cell Committee For Welfare of BC, Minority Candidate		
5	1	Prof. S. R. Nipanikar	Chairman
	2	Prof. D. D. Ghatge	Member
1	3	Prof. S. R. Ballal	Member
	4	Prof. A. M. Shaikh	Member
	5	Mr. S. S. Dudhgonkar	Member
Ī	6	Prof. D. D. Ghatge	Member Secretary

2 -		Purchase Committees			
	1	Hon. Secretary, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha	Chairman		
	2	Hon. Jt. Secretary (H.Edn), Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Member		
	3	Auditor, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Member		
	4	Principal, KBPCOE, Satara	Member		
	5	Head of concerned department	Member		
	6	Prof. Ghatge D. D.	Member		
	7	Registrar, KBPCOE, Satara	Member Secretary		

		Library Committees	
	1	Prof. Sharad S. Patil	Chairman.
	2	Principal, KBPCOE, Satara	Member
[	3	Registrar, KBPCOE, Satara	Member
, [	4	Head of department - Mechanical Engg.	Member
3	5	Head of department - Civil Engg.	Member
	6	Head of department - Computer Science & Engg	Member
	7	Head of department - Electronics Engg.	Member
	8	Head of department - Basic Science and Huminites	Member
	9	Librarian, KBPCOE, Satara	Member Secretary

\* Sata

	Internal Complaints Committee / Vish	akha Committee
1	Dr. Mrs. S. G. Sayyad	Chairman
2	Prof. V. S. Shingte	Member
3	Adv.	Member
4	Mrs. Karande U. V.	Member
5	Mrs. Rajani Kamble	Member
4 6	Ms. V. S. Nikam	Member
7	Mr. Vijay Nimpalkar	Member
8	Final Year Student Representative - Female	Member
9	3rd Year Student Representative - Female	Member
10	3rd Year Student Representative - Male	Member
1	Mrs. Mane S. V.	Member Secretary

		Grievance Redressal and Coo	rdination Committee
1	1	Dr. M. A. Shaikh	Chairman
	2	Principal, KBPCOE, Satara.	Member
5	3	Adv. K. R. Mane	Member
	4	Dr. V. J. Phulari	Member
	5	Prof. D. B. Devi	Member
	6	Registrar, KBPCOE, Satara.	Member Secretary

		Internal Quality Assurance Cell	
	1	Principal, KBPCOE, Satara.	Chairman
	. 2	Dr. D. S. Aldar	Member
	3	Dr. V. S. Sawant, Jt. Secretary (H.Edn) Rayat S.S.	Member
	4	Dr. B. B. Godbole	Member
Γ	5	Dr. S. G. Sayyad	Member
Γ	6	Prof. A. B. Degonkar	Member
	7	Prof. T. J. Sayyad	Member
	8	Mr. G. K. Suravase	Member
6	9	President, Rotary Club of Satara.	Member
	10	Alumni Representative - Female	Member
	11	Industry Representative	Member
ſ	12	Mr. Deshpande - Cooper	Member
ſ	13	TE Student Ranker - Male	Member
ſ	14	TE Student Ranker - Female	Member
	15	TE Student Parant Representative - Female	Member
ľ	16	TE Student Parant Representative - Male	Member
	17	Prof. S. D. Bonde	Coordinator - Member

	Anti-Ragging and Students Disciplin	The second se
1	Principal, KBPCOE, Satara	Chairman
2	Prof. D. K. Pawar	Member
3	Prof. D. B. Devi	Member
4	Prof. B. S. Uchale	Member
5	Prof. A. N. Ulmek	Member
6	Prof. A. B. Pisal	Member
7	Police Representative	Member
8	NGO for Youth Development - Representative	Member
9	Mr. Dipak Shinde	Member
10	TE Student Parant Representative - Female	Member
11	TE Student Parant Representative - Male	Member
12	Boys Hostel Rector	Member
13	Girls Hostel rector	Member
14	Mr. R. A. Patil	Member
15	Mr. J. M. Gade	Member
16	Prof. P. L. Jadhav	Member Secretary

		Anti-Kagging 5qu	lau Committee
	1	Prof. D. K. Pawar	Chairman
8	2	Boys Hostel Rector	Member
	3	Girls Hostel rector	Member
	4	Mr. J. M. Gade	Member

		Disaster Management Commi	ttee
	1	Principal, KBPCOE, Satara	Chairman.
	2	Registrar, KBPCOE, Satara	Member Secretary
	3	Dr. D. B. Devi	Member
9	4	Prof. A. B. Shelar	Member
	5	Dr. Y. K. Kanse	Member
	6	Dr. A. B. Tapase	Member
[	7	Mr. U. V. Sawant	Member
	Ri	ght to Information Committee activities regarding RTI applications are responded by the	The authorities as under.
10	1	Principal, KBPCOE, Satara	Appelete Officer

8.6

tite for

\*

2

Registrar, KBPCOE, Satara

Build

Satara

Imformation Officer

	Industry Institute Integration Cell Committee is expected to get reports of Industry visits, to comply NBA requirements		
	1	Prof. M. N. Rathod	Chairman
[	2	Head of department - Mechanical Engg.	Member
11	3	Head of department - Civil Engg.	Member
	4	Head of department - Computer Science & Engg.	Member
	5	Head of department - Electronics Engg.	Member
	6	Head of department - Basic Science and Huminites	Member
	7	Prof. J. D. Nanaware	Member Secretary

-	-	Hostel and Health ca	are Committee
	1	Prof. D. K. Pawar	Chairman
	2	Prof. S. S. Shivdas	Member
12	3	Girls Hostel rector	Member
	4	Prof. S. R. Ballal	Member
	5	Mr. H. J. Indalkar-Patil	Member
	6	Prof. D. B. Devi	Member
Γ	7	Prof. N. V. Malvade	Member Secretary

-	Training and Placement Committee		
[	1	Prof. M. N. Rathod	Chairman
	2	TPO Mechanical Engg Department	Member
13	3	TPO Civil Engg Department	Member
	4	TPO Computer Science & Engg.Department	Member
	5	TPO Electronics Engg. Department	Member
	6	TPO Basic Science and Huminites Department	Member

14	Career Development Committee / Career Development Cell		
	1	Prof. Sharad S. Patil	Chairman.
	2	Dr. A. B. Tapase	Member
	3	Prof. N. V. Malvade	Member
	4	Prof. R. J. Devi	Member
	5	Prof. Dangat G. D.	Member
	6	Prof. D. D. Ghatge	Member Secretary

	Entrepreneurship and Incubation Cell		
	1	Dr. H. A. Mandave	Chairman
15	2	Prof. A. A. Mahadar	Member
15	3	Mr. Dangat G. D.	Member
Γ	4	Mrs. Karande U. V.	Member
	5	Dr. B. B. Godbole	Member Secretary

	Maintenance Committee		
	1	Principal, KBPCOE Satara	Chairman.
	2	Prof. D. B. Devi	Member
16	3	Prof. A. B. Pisal	Member
	4	Dr. A. B. Tapase	Member
-	5	Prof. A. B. Shelar	Member
ļ	6	Head of department - Computer Science & Engg.	Member
L	7	Registrar	Member Secretary
		Magazine Committee	
	1	Prof. Mrs. Tarannum J. Sayyad	Chairman
	2	Prof. Mrs. Sunita R. Ballal	Member Secretary
17	3	Prof. Mrs. Archana N. Ulmek	Member
17	4	Teacher Representative - Male	Member
	5	Teacher Representative - Female	Member
	6	Student Member (Boys)	Member
	7	Student Member (Girls)	Member
		Publicity Committee	
ľ	1	Prof. D. B. Devi	Chairman
Ī	2	Registrar, KBPCOES, Satara	Member
18	3	Prof. S. R. Nipanikar	Member
	4	Mr. Vijay Nimbalkar	Member
ſ	5	Mr. R. A. Patil	Member
Γ	6	Dr. S. G. Sayyad	Member Secretary
		Alumni Relations Coordination Co	ommittee
ľ	1	Prof. A. B. Degonkar	Chairman
ł	2	Dr. H. A. Mandave	Member

	Counselling Cell		
	1	Principal, KBPCOES, Satara	Chairman
20	2	Dean - Academics	Member
20	3	Dean - Research and Development	Member
	4	Dean - Quality Assurance	Member
Γ	5	Dean - Student Development	Member Secretary

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member Secretary

Prof. M. Y. Shinde

Prof. T. J. Sayyad

Prof. V. S. Shingte

Prof. D. B. Devi

Dr. A. B. Tapase

3

4

5

6

7

19

	Gymkhana and NSS Committee		
	1	Prof. Dilip K. Pawar	Chairman
	2	Prof. A. M. Shaikh	Member
	3	Student Member	Member
21	4	Student Representative (F.E.) - Female	Member
-	5	Student Representative (S.E.) - Male	Member
	6	Student Representative (T.E.) - Female	Member
	7	Student Representative (B.E.) - Male	Member
	8	Prof. S. B. Desai	Member Secretary



Principal K. B. P. College of Engineering SATARA.